Red Arrow Soccer Club

Contact Information
2019-2020 RASC Coaches and managers
Director of Coaching:
TBD
Academy
Level Team Coach Coach email Manager Manager email
Academy Academy Kaileb Bowers kaileb.bowers@redarrowsoccer.com TBD
Girls
Level Team Coach Coach email Manager Manager email
U19 Select-Fall RASC 2001 Steve Waterman swatermanii@frontier.com Carrie Eliuk celiuk@comcast.net
U15 Select RASC 2005 Red Steve White swhite8577@yahoo.com Kerry Williams kerrywilliams@ccdok.org
U13 Select RASC 2005 Red Shawn Metekla smetelka@gmail.com TBD
U12 Select RASC 2008 Red Steve Schippers sjschippers@live.com Hack Perez hack.perez7@gmail.com
U11 Select RASC 2009 Red Ron Williams ronwill007@yahoo.com Kerry Williams kerrywilliams@ccdok.org
U10 Select RASC 2010 Red Candice Uhl cmuhl1992@gmail.com Michelle Schwoch ima_fish@yahoo.com
U9 Select RASC 2011 Red Sophia Soosik ssoosik123@gmail.com TBD
Boys
Level Team Coach Coach email Manager Manager email
U18 Select-Spring RASC 2002 Red Kyle Hurt rasc.coach.kyle@gmail.com TBD
U17 Premier-Spring RASC 2003 Red Issam Shakkalo issam.shakkalo@gmail.com TBD
U16 Select RASC 2004 Red Ron Williams ronwill007@yahoo.com Kerry Williams kerrywilliams@ccdok.org
U15 Premier-Spring RASC 2005 Red Josh Mayoras jmayoras@gmail.com Shelby Waterlander swaterlander@yahoo.com
U14 Select RASC 2006 Red Jon Balkema jon.balkema@redarrowsoccer.com Carrie Muessig muessigcd@comcast.net
U13 Elite RASC 2007 Red Mike Lounsbury mllounsbury@lounsburyexcavating.com Gina Schiming gina.hutchins@gmail.com
U13 Select RASC 2007 Blue Jon Balkema jon.balkema@redarrowsoccer.com Hillary Hogarth hnhogarth@cmsenergy.com
U12 Select RASC 2008 Red Tyjon O'Brien tyjonobrien@hotmail.com Kim Triemstra kimtriemstra@gmail.com
U12 Select RASC 2008 Blue Mikayla Graham mikaylagraham1@gmail.com Melissa Sytsma melissa.sytsma@yahoo.com
U11 Select RASC 2009 Red Temialde Quadri temilade99@gmail.com Brandy Wessels jbwessels1@aol.com
U10 Select RASC 2010 Red Mike Lounsbury mllounsbury@lounsburyexcavating.com Jennifer Graves jennifergraves90@yahoo.com
U10 Select RASC 2010 Blue Fred Hakulinka fregis97@gmail.com Michelle Henry michellelhenry@me.com
U9 Select RASC 2011 Red Steve Shannon shannon.steven.p@gmail.com Jennifer Johncock jennifer.johncock@rocketmail.com
U9 Select RASC 2011 Blue Steve Shannon shannon.steven.p@gmail.com Matthew Haring matthew.haring@att.net