Red Arrow SC

Contact Information
2018-2019 RASC Coaches and managers
Director of Coaching
Jake Puente
Academy
Level Team Coach Coach email Manager Manager email
Academy Academy Jake Puente j4puente@yahoo.com Kritsy Lounsbury registrar@redarrowsoccer.com
Girls
Level Team Coach Coach email Manager Manager email
U16/17 Elite RASC 2002 Steve Waterman swatermanii@frontier.com Carrie Eliuk celiuk@comcast.net
U15 Select RASC 2004 Blue Scott Eby ebyscott@gmail.com
U15 Select RASC 2004 Red Lonnie Glenn glenn-lonnie@aramark.com Mike Torrey mikejill5@frontier.com
U13 Select RASC 2006 Red Scott Fulcher smfscooter15@yahoo.com Kerry Williams kerrywilliams@ccdok.org
U12 Select RASC 2007 Red Shawn Matelka smetelka@gmail.com
U11 Select RASC 2008 Red Steve Schippers sjschippers@live.com Katie mcCollum montemccollum@yahoo.com
U10 Select RASC 2009 Red Ron Williams ronwill007@yahoo.com Kerry Williams kerrywilliams@ccdok.org
Boys
Level Team Coach Coach email Manager Manager email
U18 Elite RASC 2001 Red Mosab Aziz vairus2005@hotmail.com Doug Humbert doughumbert@comcast.net
U16 Elite RASC 2003 Red Sam Devall scoremansam17@gmail.com Hillary Hogarth hnhogarth@cmsenergy.com
U15 Select RASC 2004 Red Matt White mattw@stjulian.com Kerry Williams kerrywilliams@ccdok.org
U14 Elite RASC 2005 Red Ernesto Diaz s8diaz@aim.com Shelby Waterlander swaterlander@yahoo.com
U13 Select RASC 2006 Red Jon Balkema jon.balkema@redarrowsoccer.com Carrie Meussig muessigcd@comcast.net
U12 Select RASC 2007 blue Jon Balkema jon.balkema@redarrowsoccer.com Hillary Hogarth hnhogarth@cmsenergy.com
U12 Elite RASC 2007 Blue Mike Lounsbury mllounsbury@lounsburyexcavating.com Gina Schiming gina.schiming@stryker.com
U11 Select RASC 2008 Blue Moussa Tounkara tnoumoussa@gmail.com Melissa Sytsma melissa.sytsma@yahoo.com
U11 Select RASC 2008 White Michelle Devries shelled@sbcglobal.net Anna Stegink annastegink@gmail.com
U11 Select RASC 2008 Red Jacob Heffner jacob.heffner2@gmail.com Kim Triemstra kimtriemstra@gmail.com
U10 Select RASC 2009 Blue Jake Hammond jhammond@hammondroto.com Corey Wotring corey.wotring@redarrowsoccer.com
U9 Select RASC 2010 Red Mike Lounsbury mllounsbury@lounsburyexcavating.com Robyn Fletcher fletcher.robyn19@gmail.com
U9 Select RASC 2010 Blue Chris Smith customww@hotmail.com Corey Wotring corey.wotring@redarrowsoccer.com